David Zabetakis
President & CEO
Lisa Bridges
Chief Financial Officer

Jim Newcomb
Vice President – Field Services

Pam Stevenson
Director of Equipment Operations

Michael Madigan
Director, Testing & Startup Services
Grace M. Garcia
Director of HR & Administration

Ryan Kifer – SSH, CSHO, SHEP, MS
Safety Manager
Mark W. Lang
Calibration & Repair Manager

Gloria Rodriguez

Board (partial list)


Brian Guerin
Chairman of the Board

John J. Lapicola, P.E.
Vice Chairman & Executive Director

Jim Treat
Board Member